Well...talking about skool,i will say skool rox...but what i mean by skool rox is the fun rox not the studies and the bitches...today(19/04/2010)was kinda fun day in skool...especially in class...we had lots of fun...sooo fun..but u know in every gud thing there is a bad thing...in this story,the bad thing is DIVYA,THE BITCH!if she think she is big,then i think i am BIGGER!get it??! don think u r sooo beautiful k? jgn perasan yg kau tu miss world or wat...i don care if u r some kind of naib pengerusi's girl fren or wat...u will still remain being a BITCH! understand?! SERVES YOU RIGHT ABOUT THE INK!!!!
Monday, April 19, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment